2018-2019 Board of Directors & Officers

2018-2019 Board of Directors & Officers

Executive Committee

Perry Schweiss, President - SP&K Engineering, Inc.

Joe O'Neil, Secretary - WBCM

Eric Frary, President-Elect - Michael Baker International

Troy Holloway, Vice President - Century Engineering, Inc.

Eric Veydt, Treasurer- Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Roseline Bougher, Secretary – A.D. Marble & Company, Inc.

Sean Henderson, Vice President - H.W. Lochner, Inc.

Joseph O’Neil, Immediate Past President & ACEC National Director 
Whitney, Bailey, Cox & Magnani, LLC


Michael Girman, Government Affairs Committee Chair, AECOM, Ex-Officio 

Leeann Sherman, Executive Director, ACEC/PA, Ex-Officio

2017-2019 At-Large Directors:

Michael Bougher – Stantec Consulting, Inc.

Yassmin Gramian – WSP USA

Margaret Talarico – Foresight Construction, LLP


2018-2020 At-Large Directors:

Mark Markosky – The Markosky Engineering Group, Inc.

Matthew Marquardt – Urban Engineers, Inc.

Matthew Natale – Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.


Regional Chapters

Eastern Chapter:

Jon Livingston, Chapter President – Jacobs Engineering Group

Samantha Safara, Chapter Vice President – HDR, Inc.


Central Chapter:

Todd Morris, Chapter President – Pennoni Associates, Inc.

Sandra Basehore, Chapter Vice President – Skelly and Loy


Western Chapter:

Ed Reese, Chapter President – AECOM

Derek Rogers, Chapter Vice President – RIG Consulting, Inc.

Our ACEC/PA Past Presidents 


Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800-651-1946
fax 717-202-2581