Committee: PennDOT Quality Task Force Subcommittee

Chair:  John Prybella, P.E., Whitney, Bailey, Cox & Magnani, LLC 

Vice Chair:  Luis Villegas, P.E., HNTB Corporation 


PennDOT Quality Task Force Subcommittee

To partner with PennDOT in identifying methods to continually improve the current processes, products, and resources, through the development of greater efficiencies, accuracy, and work quality resulting in enhanced transportation construction projects that continue to increase safety, reliability and longevity.

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...


Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800-651-1946
fax 717-202-2581