PennDOT Sub-Committees: Bureau of Public Transportation

Chair: Doug Smith, Prime AE Group, Inc.

Vice Chair:  Robert Hurley, GAI

Bureaus of Public Transportation Committee Mission Statement
Mission statement in under development.


Recently Updated Profiles
Thomas Davis, Leeann Sherman, Jeff Hans, Adam Wroblewski, Corey Hull


Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800-651-1946
fax 717-202-2581