Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out more about upcoming chapter meetings, speaker information and registration by clicking here

Eastern Chapter:
Jon Livingston, Chapter President - Jacobs Engineering Group
Samantha Safara, Chapter Vice President - HDR, Inc.


Central Chapter:
Todd Morris, P.E., Chapter President - Pennoni Associates, Inc.
Sandra Basehore, Chapter Vice President - Skelly & Loy, Inc.


Western Chapter:
Ed Reese, Chapter President - AECOM
Derek Rogers, Chapter Vice President - RIG Consulting, Inc.

Past Events

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
ACEC/PA Diamond Awards Committee Meeting
12/17/2018
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
ACEC/PA Technology Committee Meeting
12/13/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
ACEC/PA Water Committee Meeting
12/7/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
PA Society Joint Reception
12/1/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
ACEC/PA Environmental Committee Meeting
11/27/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting - November 20, 2018
11/20/2018
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
ACEC/PA 2018 Fall Conference
11/14/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 5:00 PM
ACEC/PA 2018 Fall Conference

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Western Chapter Meeting - November 2, 2018
11/2/2018
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting - October 23, 2018
10/23/2018
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
ACEC/PA Technology Committee Meeting
10/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Scholarship Committee Judging Meeting
10/15/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 61
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contacts

ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800-651-1946
fax 717-202-2581