Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out more about upcoming chapter meetings, speaker information and registration by clicking here

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-9:30am
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
Tri-State Conference
9/22/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
2019 ACEC/PA 18th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing
9/30/2019
Location: Mechanisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00am Shot Gun Start
2019 ACEC/PA 18th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Western Chapter Meeting
10/4/2019
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Central Chapter Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 
Government Affairs Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-9:30am
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-9:30am
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Western Chapter Meeting
11/1/2019
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
ACEC/PA Fall Conference
11/20/2019
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-5:00pm
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Western Chapter Meeting
1/10/2020
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Western Chapter Meeting
2/7/2020
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contacts

ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800-651-1946
fax 717-202-2581