Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Government Affairs Breakfast - September 12, 2018
9/12/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 
Central Chapter Meeting - September 12, 2018
9/12/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Western Chapter Meeting - September 14, 2018
9/14/2018
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting - September 18, 2018
9/18/2018
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
2018 ACEC/PA 17th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing
9/24/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM Shotgun Start
2018 ACEC/PA 17th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Western Chapter Meeting - October 4, 2018
10/4/2018
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Government Affairs Breakfast - October 10, 2018
10/10/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 
Central Chapter Meeting - October 10, 2018
10/10/2018
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting - October 23, 2018
10/23/2018
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Western Chapter Meeting - November 2, 2018
11/2/2018
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting - November 20, 2018
11/20/2018
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Government Affairs Breakfast - January 9, 2019
1/9/2019
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contacts

ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800-651-1946
fax 717-202-2581