Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out more about upcoming chapter meetings, speaker information and registration by clicking here

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Western Chapter Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30 AM-1:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Government Affairs Breakfast
9/11/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-9:30am
 
Central Chapter Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-9:30am
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
Tri-State Conference
9/22/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
2019 ACEC/PA 18th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing
9/30/2019
Location: Mechanisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00am Shot Gun Start
2019 ACEC/PA 18th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Western Chapter Meeting
10/4/2019
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Central Chapter Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 
Government Affairs Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-9:30am
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30am-9:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contacts

ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800-651-1946
fax 717-202-2581