Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
ACEC Webinar: Secrets to Successfully Communicating Technical Topics

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
ACEC Webinar: Broad Form Indemnification
1/25/2017
Time: From 1:30 PM until 3:00 PM
ACEC Webinar: Broad Form Indemnification
Diamond Awards Committee Meeting
1/25/2017
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Diamond Awards Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
ACEC Webinar: Strategic Leadership and Management: Achieving Sustainable Growth and Profitability

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
ACEC/PA Western Chapter Meeting
2/3/2017
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
ACEC/PA Western Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Transportation Committee Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: From 1:30 PM until 3:00 PM
 
Government Affairs Breakfast
2/8/2017
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
Government Affairs Breakfast
Central Chapter Luncheon
2/8/2017
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Eastern Chapter Meeting
2/21/2017
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Municipal Services Committee Meeting
3/15/2017
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: From 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Municipal Services Committee Meeting

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contacts

ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800.651.1946
fax 800.651.1947