Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Eastern Chapter Meeting
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
Eastern Chapter Meeting
ACEC Webinar: Earning a Seat at the Table: A Guide for Emerging Leaders

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

ACEC Webinar: Increase Shareholder Liquidity without an ESOP: The Better Alternative

Thursday, October 27, 2016

ACEC Webinar: Emerging Technologies for Engineers
Time: From 1:30 PM until 3:00 PM
ACEC Webinar: Emerging Technologies for Engineers

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

ACEC Webinar: Sustainability and Economic Returns as a Market Differentiator

Thursday, November 03, 2016

ACEC Webinar: Ethical Decision-Making for PEs: Today’s Standards and Benefits

Friday, November 04, 2016

Western Chapter Meeting
Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Western Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

ACEC Webinar: Infinity and Beyond! Avoiding and Managing Cyber Liability in the 21st Century

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

ACEC Webinar: The Impact of Climate Change on Opportunities for Engineering Services

Thursday, November 10, 2016

ACEC Webinar: Planning for a Smooth Exit: The Importance of Building Firm Value
ACEC/PA and ACEC/NJ Joint Membership Breakfast
Location: Mount Laurel, Pennsylvania    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Monday, November 14, 2016

ACEC Webinar: Driving Toward Driverless: The Automated Vehicle Revolution and What it Means

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

ACEC Webinar: State DOT Contracting and Prequalification Policies – The Effect on Overhead

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

ACEC/PA Fall Conference
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: From 7:30 AM until 5:00 PM
ACEC/PA Fall Conference
ACEC Webinar: Step by Step, Putting Together a Strategic Plan
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



ACEC/PA 800 North Third Street Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone 800.651.1946
fax 800.651.1947