Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

2014-2015 Board of Directors & Officers

2014-2015 Board of Directors & Officers

Executive Committee

Barry Epley, President - Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.

Sean Henderson, Vice President - H.W. Lochner, Inc.

Sean Henderson, President-Elect - H.W. Lochner, Inc.

Matt Cummings, Treasurer - AECOM

Matt Cummings, Vice President - AECOM

Joe O'Neil, Secretary - WBCM

Joe O'Neil, Treasurer - WBCM

Perry Schweiss, Secretary - SPK Engineering, Inc.

Thomas Riester, Past President - Mackin Engineering Company

David Lowdermilk, Immediate Past President - Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.

Christopher Borton, ACEC National Director - Borton-Lawson

Greg Lebo, Government Affairs Committee Chair, Urban Engineers, Inc., Ex-Officio
Eric Madden, ACEC/PA, Ex-Officio

Board of Directors


Matthew Marquardt - Urban Engineers Inc.
Troy Holloway - Century Engineers Inc..
Edward Reese - RETTEW Associates, Inc.


Eric Frary - Michael Baker International
Lea Nadler - Susquehanna Civil Inc.
Bill Gross - HDR Inc.

Regional Chapters

Eastern Chapter:
Roseline Marston, Chapter President - A. D. Marble & Company, Inc.
Yassmin Gramian, Chapter Vice President - HNTB, Inc.

Central Chapter:
Michael Bougher, Chapter President - Stantec, Inc.
Scott Sternberger, Chapter Vice President - Buchart Horn, Inc.

Western Chapter:
Eric Veydt, Chapter President - Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Mark Markosky, Chapter Vice President - The Markosky Engineering Group, Inc. 

Our ACEC/PA Past Presidents 


ACEC/PA • 800 North Third St. • Suite 301 • Harrisburg, PA 17102 • tel 800.651.1946 • fax 800.651.1947

American Council of Engineering Companies of Pennsylvania (ACEC/PA) © 2011